rob.jpg

Rob Deveney

Executive Pastor

rdeveney@trwc.com

justin.jpg

Justin Goodson

Associate Pastor

jgoodson@trwc.com

hunter.jpg

Hunter Raburn

Campus Pastor

hraburn@trwc.com

leta.jpg

Leta Padgett

Care Pastor

lpadgett@trwc.com

tyler.jpg

Tyler Freeze

Connections Director

tfreeze@trwc.com

John.jpg

John Clark

Facilities

 
trina.jpg

Trina Curtis

 

Business Executive

tcurtis@trwc.com

curtis.jpg

Curtis Bridgeman

Worship Pastor

cbridgeman@trwc.com

Rita.jpg

Rita Ryerson

School of Leadership Director

rryerson@trwc.com

debi.jpg

Debi Roam

Discipleship Pastor

droam@trwc.com

Josh.jpg

Josh Kilpatrick

Student Pastor

jkilpatrick@trwc.com

Randy.jpg

Randy Morrison

Senior Adult Pastor

rmorrison@trwc.com

barb.jpg

Barb Verde

Business Office Admin

bverde@trwc.com