rob.jpg

Rob Deveney

Executive Pastor

rdeveney@twinrivers.church

justin.jpg

Justin Goodson

Associate Pastor

jgoodson@twinrivers.church

hunter.jpg

Hunter Raburn

Campus Pastor

hraburn@twinrivers.church

IMG_9052.JPG

Brenton Williams

Children's Pastor

bwilliams@twinrivers.church

leta.jpg

Leta Padgett

Care Pastor

lpadgett@twinrivers.church

tyler.jpg

Tyler Freeze

Connections Team Lead

tfreeze@twinrivers.church

IMG_6027.JPG

Rachel Wells

Creative Coordinator

rwells@twinrivers.church

 
trina.jpg

Trina Curtis

Business Executive

tcurtis@twinrivers.church

curtis.jpg

Curtis Bridgeman

Worship Pastor

cbridgeman@twinrivers.church

debi.jpg

Debi Roam

Discipleship Pastor

droam@twinrivers.church

Josh.jpg

Josh Kilpatrick

Student Pastor

jkilpatrick@twinrivers.church

Randy.jpg

Randy Morrison

Senior Adult Pastor

rmorrison@twinrivers.church

barb.jpg

Barb Verde

Business Office Admin

bverde@twinrivers.church

John.jpg

John Clark

Facilities