Rob Deveney

Executive Pastor

rdeveney@twinrivers.church

Hunter Raburn

Campus Pastor (StP Campus)

hraburn@twinrivers.church

Rachel Wells

Creative Coordinator

rwells@twinrivers.church

Barb Verde

Assistant to the Business Exec

bverde@twinrivers.church

Avatar.jpg

Curtis Bridgeman

Worship Pastor (SC Campus)

cbridgeman@twinrivers.church

Justin Goodson

Associate Pastor

jgoodson@twinrivers.church

Brenton Williams

Children’s Pastor

bwilliams@twinrivers.church

Derek Curtis

Dream Team Coordinator (StP Campus)

dcurtis@twinrivers.church

Rachel Parker

Early Childhood Coordinator

rparker@twinrivers.church

Avatar.jpg

Randy Morrison

Senior Adults Pastor

rmorrison@twinrivers.church

Trina Curtis

Business Executive

tcurtis@twinrivers.church

Josh Kilpatrick

Student Pastor

jkilpatrick@twinrivers.church

Kenyn Brown

Life Groups Coordinator

kbrown@twinrivers.church

Lindsey Eilers

Database Coordinator

leilers@twinrivers.church

Ben Kinsey

Worship Pastor (JC Campus)

bkinsey@twinrivers.church

Leta Padgett

Care Pastor

lpadgett@twinrivers.church

Tyler Freeze

Facilities Coordinator

tfreeze@twinrivers.church

Diana Kupferer

Facilities Coordinator

dkupferer@twinrivers.church