+

Rob Deveney

Executive Pastor

rdeveney@trwc.com

Rob Deveney

Executive Pastor
Email


+

Trina Curtis

Business Executive

tcurtis@trwc.com

Trina Curtis

Business Executive
Email


+

Hunter Raburn

St. Peters Campus Pastor

hraburn@trwc.com

Hunter Raburn

St. Peters Campus Pastor
Email


+

Curtis Bridgeman

Worship Pastor

cbridgeman@trwc.com

Curtis Bridgeman

Worship Pastor
Email


+

Debi Roam

Discipleship Pastor

droam@trwc.com

Debi Roam

Discipleship Pastor
Email


+

Blake Snapp

Children's Pastor

bsnapp@trwc.com

Blake Snapp

Children's Pastor
Email


+

Josh Kilpatrick

Student Pastor

jkilpatrick@trwc.com

Josh Kilpatrick

Student Pastor
Email


+

Justin Goodson

Creative Pastor

jgoodson@trwc.com

Justin Goodson

Creative Pastor
Email


+

Leta Padgett

Care Pastor

lpadgett@trwc.com

Leta Padgett

Care Pastor
Email


+

Randy Morrison

Senior Adults Pastor

rmorrison@trwc.com

Randy Morrison

Senior Adults Pastor
Email


+

Rita Ryerson

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor

rryerson@trwc.com

Rita Ryerson

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
Email


+

Tyler Freeze

Connections Director

tfreeze@trwc.com

Tyler Freeze

Connections Director
Email


+

Barb Verde

Assistant to the Business Executive

bverde@trwc.com

Barb Verde

Assistant to the Business Executive
Email


+

John Clark

Facilities


John Clark

Facilities

Top